Shortcuts -> | Staff | Shedule | Contact | PL EN|

Organizational structure

Institute of Physical Geography
Department of Hydrology [pl] Department of Climatology [pl] Department of Geomorphology [pl] Department of Geoecology [pl]  Mazovian Geographical Centre [pl]
Institute of Socio-Economic Geography and Spatial Management
Department of Urban Geography and Spatial Management Department of Tourism Geography and Recreation [en] Department of Local Development and Policy [en]    
Institute of Regional and Global Studies
Department of Political Geography and Regional Studies [pl] Department of World Regional Geography [pl] Department of Geography of Development and Spatial Planning [pl]    
Other divisions
Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing [pl/en] Laboratory of Spatial Information Systems [pl] Library with The Editorial Office [pl]