Tracks

Track 1. City locked in metropolitan regions

Coordinators:
Marta Lackowska (University of Warsaw, m.lackowska@uw.edu.pl)
Katarzyna Szmigiel-Rawska (University of Warsaw, k.szmigiel@uw.edu.pl)
Filip Teles (University of Aveiro, filipe.teles@ua.pt)

Track 2. Cities locked in economy

Coordinators:
Iwona Sagan (University of Gdansk, geois@univ.gda.pl)
Linze Shaap (Tilburg University, l.schaap@tilburguniversity.edu)

Track 3. Cities locked in Europeanisation

Coordinators:
Cristiana Rossignolo (Technical University of Torino, cristiana.rossignolo@polito.it)
Rob Atkinson (University of the West of England, Bristol, Rob.Atkinson@uwe.ac.uk)

Track 4. Cities locked in physical space

Coordinators:
Gro Sandkjær Hanssen (NIBR, Oslo, gro.hanssen@nibr.hioa.no)
Mirosław Grochowski (University of Warsaw, m.grochowski@uw.edu.pl)

Track 5. Cities locked in global challenges

Coordinators:
Karsten Zimmermann (University of Dortmund, karsten.zimmermann@tu-dortmund.de)
Mohamad Razaghi (EPFL, mohamad.razaghi@epfl.ch)

Track 6. Cities locked in democratic institutions

Coordinators:
Colin Copus (De Montfort University, Leicester, ccopus@dmu.ac.uk)
Kristof Steyvers (Ghent University, kristof.steyvers@ugent.be)